forbot
+38 (050) 959-71-55
MetaMebel
  • MetaMebel
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Table plaster with a dustbin
In stock 
7800 UAH
The table gipsovochny with a dustbin, represents the folding metal design consisting of the modules with different systems of functionality located on the general frame. Modules with doors Modules with drawers The mixed modules, etc. Quantity of boxes in the module in coordination with the...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Table of TC-120-1 of the dental technician
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
18600 UAH
Wholesale: 18600 UAH from 1 pcs
The table technical represents a combined metal design on which the table-top with the shelf which is on it, arms of the lamp and the lamp from above fastens. From below the curbstone with four drawers intended for placement of materials and tools and one drawer in a working zone is located. The...
Group: Dental tables
Dispenser - the distributor for one-time objects
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
8800 UAH
Wholesale: 8800 UAH from 1 pcs
The company "MetaMebel" makes and implements metal furniture for medical and laboratory offices. We work by request of the buyer. Delivery and assembly are guaranteed The dispenser - the distributor of one-time objects - is intended for convenient and fast access to expendables of one-time use....
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Boxing for dental works
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
14500 UAH
Wholesale: 14500 UAH from 1 pcs
The company "MetaMebel" makes and implements metal furniture for medical and laboratory offices. We work by request of the buyer. Delivery and assembly are guaranteed   Boxing is polishing, represents a folding metal design. it is intended for carrying out dental works using a loop - and...
Group: Dental equipment
Table dental TC-120
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
21400 UAH
Wholesale: 21400 UAH from 10 pcs
The table technical TC-120 is intended for use as a workplace of the dental technician, and also in jeweler and other industrial productions. TC-120 represents a combined metal design on which the table-top with the shelf which is on it, brackets of the lamp and the lamp from above fastens. From...
Group: Dental tables
Table for installation of scales anlitichesky
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
12800 UAH
Wholesale: 12800 UAH from 1 pcs
The table is intended for installation of analytical scales. It is applied in pharmaceutical laboratories, jeweler production, etc. The table has the double framework from pipes 50*25*2mm closed by panels from sheet steel, internal panels removable. The table-top-moisture resistant plywood covered...
Group: Tables for laboratory balances
Furniture set of the dentist. Full set of modules.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
36000 UAH
Wholesale: 36000 UAH from 1 pcs
The company "MetaMebel" makes and realizes furniture and desktops for medical and laboratory offices. Delivery and assembly are guaranteed The furniture set is intended for use in dental, cosmetology clinics, treatment-and-prophylactic establishments, resuscitation, dressing, viewing offices,...
Group: Medical furniture
Little table of the anesthesiologis
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4300 UAH
Wholesale: 4300 UAH from 1 pcs
Little table of the anesthesiologist of CA-1(2) It is intended for placement of the materials, devices and tools necessary for the anesthesiologist for work. Technical characteristics The little table is tool Represents a folding metal design. It is painted by powder enamel. It is executed from...
Group: Anesthetist tables
Little table tool SI-2
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1500 UAH
Wholesale: 1500 UAH from 1 pcs
The company "MetaMebel" makes and realizes metal furniture for medical and laboratory offices. We work by request of the buyer. Delivery and assembly are guaranteed Appointment The little table tool 2 is intended to SI for placement of materials, devices and tools, to neobkhodimykhmeditsinsky...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Little table surgical CX 2
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1600 UAH
Wholesale: 1600 UAH from 1 pcs
Appointment The little table surgical SH2 is intended for placement of tools, materials of imedikament of surgeries, necessary for performance. Overall dimensions, mm 720*640 * (860 … ….1260) Weight, kg no more than 20 Technical characteristics The little table surgical represents the...
Group: Surgical table
Little table tool SI 1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1300 UAH
Wholesale: 1300 UAH from 1 pcs
Appointment The little table tool 1 is intended to SI for placement of materials, devices and tools, to neobkhodimykhmeditsinsky personnel for work. Overall dimensions, mm 600*400*800 Weight, kg no more than 12 Technical characteristics The little table tool represents the folding metal...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Little table handling CM-1(2)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
2180 UAH
Wholesale: 2180 UAH from 1 pcs
Appointment The little table tool CM 1 (CM 2) is intended for placement of the materials, devices and tools necessary for the dentist for work. Overall dimensions, mm 600*400*800 Weight, kg no more than 18 Technical characteristics The little table handling represents the folding metal...
Group: Manipulation tables
LITTLE TABLE TOOL SI 3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1150 UAH
Wholesale: 1150 UAH from 1 pcs
Appointment the Little table tool 3 is intended to SI for placement of the materials, devices and tools necessary for medical personnel for work. Technical characteristics the Little table tool represents the all-welded metal design painted by powder enamel, executed from two lateral racks to which...
Group: Tool table
Table of the anesthesiologist of CA-1(2)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4300 UAH
Wholesale: 4300 UAH from 1 pcs
Appointment The little table of the anesthesiologist of CA-1(2) is intended for placement of the materials, devices and tools necessary for the anesthesiologist for work. Technical characteristics The little table tool represents the folding metal design painted by powder enamel. It is executed...
Group: Tool table
Sanitary modular block. Furniture set.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
5600 UAH
Wholesale: 5600 UAH from 1 pcs
The company "MetaMebel" makes and realizes furniture and desktops for medical and laboratory offices. Delivery and assembly are guaranteed The furniture set is intended for use in dental, cosmetology clinics, treatment-and-prophylactic establishments, resuscitation, dressing, viewing offices,...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries

Description

Products catalog MetaMebel, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (050) 959-71-55
MetaMebel
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • MetaMebel
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Стол гипсовочный с мусоросборником
В наличии
7800 UAH
Стол гипсовочный с мусоросборником, представляет собой разборную металлическую конструкцию, состоящую из модулей с разными системами функциональности, расположенных на общей раме. Модули с дверцами Модули с выдвижными ящиками Смешанные модули и др. Количество ящиков в модуле по согласованию...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Стол зубного техника ТС-120-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
18600 UAH
Опт: 18600 UAH от 1 шт
Стол технический представляет собой сборную металлическую конструкцию, на которой сверху крепится столешница с находящейся на ней полкой, кронштейнами светильника и светильником. Снизу расположена тумба с четырьмя выдвижными ящиками, предназначенная для размещения материалов и инструментов и один...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Диспенсер - раздатчик  для одноразовых предметов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
8800 UAH
Опт: 8800 UAH от 1 шт
Компания " MetaMebel " производит и реализует металлическую мебель для медицинских и лабораторных кабинетов . Работаем по заказу покупателя . Доставка и сборка гарантированы  Диспенсер - раздатчик одноразовых предметов - предназначен для удобного и быстрого доступа к расходным материалам...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Бокс для зуботехнических работ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
14500 UAH
Опт: 14500 UAH от 1 шт
Компания " MetaMebel " производит и реализует металлическую мебель для медицинских и лабораторных кабинетов . Доставка и сборка.   Бокс полировочный, представляет собой разборную металлическую конструкцию. предназначен для проведения зуботехнических работ с применением шлиф- и бор машин ....
Группа: Зуботехническое оборудование
Стол зуботехнический ТС-120
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
18600 UAH
Опт: 18600 UAH от 1 шт
Стол технический ТС-120 предназначен для использования как рабочее место зубного техника, а также в ювелирном и других промышленных производствах. ТС-120 представляет собой сборную металлическую конструкцию, на которой сверху крепится столешница с находящейся на ней полкой, кронштейнами...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Стол для установки весов анлитических
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
12800 UAH
Опт: 12800 UAH от 1 шт
Стол предназначен для устоновки аналитических весов. Применяется в фармацевтических лабораториях, ювелирном производстве и др. Стол имеет двойной каркас из труб 50*25*2мм, закрытый панелями из листовой стали, внутренние панели съемные. Столешница-влагостойкая фанера покрытая химически стойким...
Группа: Столы для лабораторных весов
Мебельный гарнитур врача стоматолога. Полный набор модулей .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
36000 UAH
Опт: 36000 UAH от 1 шт
Компания " MetaMebel " производит и реализует  мебель и рабочие столы  для медицинских и лабораторных кабинетов . Доставка и сборка гарантированы     Мебельный гарнитур предназначен для использования в стоматологических, косметологических клиниках,...
Группа: Мебель медицинская
Столик анестезиолога СА-1(2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4300 UAH
Опт: 4300 UAH от 1 шт
Столик анестезиолога СА-1(2) Предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов, необходимых врачу-анестезиологу для работы.  Технические характеристики Столик инструментальный Представляет собой разборную металлическую конструкцию. Окрашена порошковой эмалью. Выполнена...
Группа: Столики анестезиолога
Столик инструментальный СИ-2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1500 UAH
Опт: 1500 UAH от 1 шт
Компания " MetaMebel " производит и реализует металлическую мебель для медицинских и лабораторных кабинетов . Работаем по заказу покупателя . Доставка и сборка гарантированы  Назначение Столик инструментальный СИ 2 предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов,...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Столик хирургический СХ-2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1600 UAH
Опт: 1600 UAH от 1 шт
Назначение Столик хирургический СХ2 предназначен для размещения инструментов, материалов имедикаментов необходимых для выполнения хирургических операций. Габаритные размеры , мм 720*640*(860…….1260) Масса , кг не более 20 Технические характеристики Столик хирургический представляет собой...
Группа: Столы операционные
Столик инструментальный СИ 1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1300 UAH
Опт: 1300 UAH от 1 шт
Назначение Столик инструментальный СИ 1 предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов, необходимыхмедицинскому персоналу для работы. Габаритные размеры , мм 600*400*800 Масса , кг не более 12 Технические характеристики Столик инструментальный представляет собой...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Столик манипуляционный СМ-1(2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2180 UAH
Опт: 2180 UAH от 1 шт
Назначение Столик инструментальный СМ 1 (СМ 2) предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов, необходимых врачу-стоматологу для работы. Габаритные размеры , мм 600*400*800 Масса , кг не более 18 Технические характеристики Столик манипуляционный представляет собой...
Группа: Столик манипуляционный
СТОЛИК ИНСТРУМЕНТАЛЬНЫЙ СИ 3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1150 UAH
Опт: 1150 UAH от 1 шт
Назначение   Столик инструментальный СИ 3 предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов, необходимых медицинскому персоналу для работы. Технические характеристики Столик инструментальный представляет собой цельносварную металлическую конструкцию, окрашенную порошковой...
Группа: Столик инструментальный
Стол анестезиолога СА-1(2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4300 UAH
Опт: 4300 UAH от 1 шт
Назначение Столик анестезиолога СА-1(2) предназначен для размещения материалов, приспособлений и инструментов, необходимых врачу анестезиологу для работы. Технические характеристики Столик инструментальный представляет собой разборную металлическую конструкцию, окрашенную порошковой...
Группа: Столик инструментальный
Санитарный модульный блок . Мебельный гарнитур .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
5600 UAH
Опт: 5600 UAH от 1 шт
Компания " MetaMebel " производит и реализует  мебель и рабочие столы  для медицинских и лабораторных кабинетов . Доставка и сборка гарантированы     Мебельный гарнитур предназначен для использования в стоматологических, косметологических клиниках,...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета

Описание

Каталог товаров MetaMebel, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги